Unison Research Unico Primo Integrated amp


Output power: >80W RMS on 8Ω
Output stage: Dynamic A Class POWER MOSFET complementary pair
Polarization: Classe A Dinamic
Input stage: Triodi A-Class A
Valve: 1 x ECC83 (12AX7)
Sensibilty: 260mV
Input impedance: 50 kΩ / 47 pF
Frequency response: -0.1dB@10Hz / -0.5dB@100kHz
SNR: 90dB
THD: 0.15% @ 10W, 1kHz
Inputs: 5 line RCA, 1 tape RCA
Output: 1 tape RCA, 1 subwoofer RCA
Output connectors: 4 +4 per Bi-Wiring
Remote control: Volume, IR

SQ Products Isol pads for your gear- nice and cheap

I ran across these isolation pads and while I don’t feel I need anything like this, I thought I would pass it along in case you do. Most all other isolation pads run big dollars, I’ve seen them go to four figures! What gets me is that they all do the same thing, none any different from the other except in looks. Here is why I am passing these along: These things are $25 for a set of four! http://www.sq-products.com/sq_isol_pads.htm